Board of Directors

Rusty Gould
President

PH: (810)-347-3407
Email: president@model-a-ford.org
_______________________

Joe Fox
Vice President

PH: (419) 376-6626
Email: vice-president@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Stuart Krueger
Secretary

PH: (734) 564-7697
Email: secretary@model-a-ford.org

_____________________

Lee Watson
Treasurer

PH: (586) 979-8662
Email: treasurer@model-a-ford.org

_____________________

Christine Rozny
Director of Membership
and Public Relations

PH: (847) 421-9895
Email: director-of-membership@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Jerry Le Mere
Director of Publications
and Library

PH: (708) 672-3798
Email: director-of-publications@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Bill Aupperle
Director of Regions

PH: (815) 979-0226
Email: director-regions@model-a-ford.org