Board of Directors

Joe Valentine
President
26 Pat Rd., Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 926-2751
president@model-a-ford.org
_______________________

Paul Ganninger
Vice President
3320 Quinette Rd., Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314)-852-5591
vice-president@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Rita Gould
Secretary
8207 E. Coldwater Rd., Davidson, MI 48423
(810) 252-1379 Cell
secretary@model-a-ford.org

___________________

Curt Hillman
Treasurer
9130 Pine Ridge Ct., Standish, MI 48658
P.O. Box 457
(989) 860-1102
treasurer@model-a-ford.org

_____________________

Jerry Le Mere
Director of Membership and Public Relations
847 Yorkshire Terrace, Crete IL 60417
(708) 672-3798 H
(708)  426-5846 C
director-of-membership@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Jim Zellen
Director of Regions
1807 Squirrel Valley Dr., Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 299-4012 H
(248) 835-9448 C
director-regions@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Jerry Braasch
Director of Publications and Library
3482 W. Lone Elm Ave., Oshkosh, WI 64901
(920) 688-2294
director-of-publications@model-a-ford.org

 

 

6/1/2022