Board of Directors

Joe Fox
President
511 North King Rd., Holland, OH 43528
(419) 376-6626
president@model-a-ford.org
_______________________

Christine Rozny
Vice President
830 S. Cumberland Ave., Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 421-9895
vice-president@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Curt Hillman
Secretary
3430 Pine Ridge Ct., Standish, MI 48658-0457
(989) 860-1102
secretary@model-a-ford.org

_____________________

Lee Watson
Treasurer
4714 Lucerne Dr., Sterling Heights, MI 48310
(586) 979-8662
treasurer@model-a-ford.org

_____________________

Joe Valentine
Director of Membership and Public Relations
26 Pat Road, Newburg, NY 12550
(845) 926-2751
director-of-membership@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Jerry Braasch
Director of Publications and Library
3482 W. Lone Elm Ave., Oshkosh, WI 64901
(920) 688-2294
director-of-publications@model-a-ford.org

____________________

Bill Aupperle
Director of Regions
(815) 979-0226 (Cell), (815) 397-4059
director-regions@model-a-ford.org

 

11/7/2021