Committees

Mileage Awards Chairman
Betty Fisher, Chairman
7049 Ridge Road, Hanover , MD 21076
(443) 889-1018

marcmileage@model-a-ford.org

 

Fashion Standards Chairman
Cindy Sierk
121 Germantown Avenue, Christiana, PA 17509
(610) 593-2128 (home)
FashionStandard@model-a-ford.org

 

Historian
Dianne Kauffman
9382 Arlington, Brookville, Ohio 45309
(937) 884-7438
Historian@model-a-ford.org

 

Insurance Advisor
Paul Levine
(847) 962-2431 (Cell)
paullevine@dlfinsurance.com

 

Judging Standards
Rob Mills
12130 Rouget Road, Deerfield, MI 49238
(517) 902- 852
judgingstandards@model-a-ford.org

 

Technical Chairman
Ron Ehrenhofer
1914 N. Fernandez Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 255-6758 (home) or (630) 781-7883 (cell)
MARCtech@modelarestorers.org

 

Touring Class Chairman
Tim O’Brien
PO Box 250, Bullville, NY 10915
(845) 741-4862
Touring-Class-Chairman@model-a-ford.org

 

Open
Youth Adviser
Youthadviser@model-a-ford.org

 

Youth Coordinator
EmilyEllway
(330) 980-2092
Youthcoordinator@model-a-ford.org

 

Judging Standards
Rob Mills
12130 Rouge! Road, Deerfield, MI 49238
(517) 902- 852
judgingstandards@model-a-ford.org

 

Facebook Administrator
Mark Maron
Facebook-Administrator@modelaford.org

 

Webmaster
Steve Burton
9173 Circle Lake Drive, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 810-223-4905
Webmaster@Model-A-Ford.org

 

11/7/2021